Výkonný výbor

Předseda TJ

  • Halfar Martin

  • Phone+420 736 627 193

  • Emailhalfarmartin@centrum.cz

Místopředseda TJ

  • Jašek Hubert

  • Phone+420 602 563 298

  • Email---

Místopředseda TJ

  • Ing. Krautwurst Pavel

  • Phone+420 728 319 680

  • Emailpavel.krautwurst@centrum.cz

Sekretář

  • Ing. Oberherr Jiří

  • Phone+420 602 786 833

  • Emailjiri.oberherr@centrum.cz

Kulturní referent

  • Mgr. Stuchlíková Marie

  • Phone+420 602 804 983

  • Emailstuchlicka@post.cz

Pokladník

  • Ing. Jurčková Hana

  • Phone+420 733 659 086

  • Emailhanajurckova@centrum.cz

Další členové výboru

  • Gilar Karel

  • Phone+420 776 669 272

  • Email---

  • Halfar Josef

  • Phone+420 608 643 552

  • Email---

  • Ing. Jašek Lukáš

  • Phone+420 776 206 472

  • Emaillukasek.jasek@seznam.cz

  • Mgr. Stuchlík Petr

  • Phone+420 721 749 038

  • Emailp.stuchlik@seznam.cz

  • Mgr. Slivka Jiří

  • Phone+420 605 311 399

  • Emailjirislivka@seznam.cz