Výkonný výbor

[/tr]
Jméno Funkce Telefon Email
Mgr. Stuchlík Petr předseda +420 721 749 038 p.stuchlik@seznam.cz
Schlischka Petr 1. místopředseda +420 725 107 887 schlischka24@gmail.com
Ing. Čujek Jan 2. místopředseda +420 777 799 579 jancujek@seznam.cz
Ing. Oberherr Jiří sekretář +420 602 786 833 jiri.oberherr@centrum.cz
Ing. Hahnová Hana účetní hospodář +420 733 659 086 hanajurckova@centrum.cz
Mgr. Buchtová Marie kulturní referent +420 602 804 983 stuchlicka@post.cz
Gilar Karel +420 776 669 272
Bc. Christoph Jan +420 739 950 041 Jan-Christoph@seznam.cz
Jašek Hubert +420 602 563 298
Ing. Krautwurst Pavel +420 728 319 680 pavel.krautwurst@centrum.cz
Ing. Jašek Tomáš +420 739 941 709 jaso.tomas@seznam.cz
Latka Daniel +420 777 773 579 d.latka@seznam.cz
Stuchlík Jan +420 773 677 287 stuchlik10@seznam.cz

Revizní komise

Jméno Telefon Email
Harazim Pavel +420 723 754 705 pavel.harazim@agroup.cz
Ing. Marek Vidlák +420 775 133 270 marekvidlak@seznam.cz
Ing. Zbořil Jiří +420 724 392 183 zboza.j@seznam.cz

Trenéři

Tým Jméno Telefon Email
A mužstvo Axmann Vilém +420 737 146 881 vilemaxmann@seznam.cz
B mužstvo Janík David +420 605 933 258
Ml. dorost Hanzlík Marian +420 603 893 714 marian.hanzlik@seznam.cz
St. dorost Stuchlík Daniel +420 732 668 961
Starší žáci Kollek Filip +420 777 411 492
Mladší žáci Herich Marcel +420 736 442 921 celosek@seznam.cz
Starší přípravka Ziegel Radek +420 774 165 999
Mladší přípravka Schlischka Martin +420 725 076 757
Sokolčata Jašek Marek +420 737 706 361 marek.jasek@seznam.cz
Starší páni (Opavsko) Teuer Valter +420 602 533 840 valter.teuer@agroup.cz

Zástupci Oddílů TJ

Oddíl Jméno Telefon Email
Fotbal Ing. Oberherr Jiří +420 602 786 833 jiri.oberherr@centrum.cz
Atletika Jašek Hubert +420 602 563 298
Volejbal Jurčková Pavlína +420 732 453 045 matrika@koberice.cz
Tenis Kraut Petr +420 731 955 338 petr.kraut@seznam.cz
Šachy Ing. Krautwurst Pavel +420 728 319 680 pavel.krautwurst@centrum.cz
Nohejbal Ing. Jadrný Jan +420 777 301 501 jjadrny@seznam.cz

Ostatní

Jméno Funkce Telefon Email
Bc. Jan Christoph propagace
Bc. Boček Daniel správce webu +420 776 231 000 daniel.bocek@seznam.cz
Václavík Libor hospodář +420 721 626 425 kamen67@centrum.cz
Jurček Zdeněk hlasatel +420 602 762 174 zdenek.jurcek@stavebniny-janik.cz
Turek Radomír hospoda +420 724 588 974 turekradek1@seznam.cz
Kraut Petr správce tenisových kurtů +420 731 955 338 petr.kraut@seznam.cz